The 2021-22 ECJSHS Bowling Teams have been picked. This year’s AlleyGators Ladies include: Ella Coleman, Aubrey McDuffie, Lilly Rogers, Morgan “Kayla” Leviner, Alexandria Benton, Macey Rogers, Dariah Galloway, Makayla Carter, Josie Welch, Hannah King,¬†Marcell Mitchell and Rylee Tew. The Men’s team includes: Zachary King, Thomas Green, William Akins, Andy Perez, Logan Crosby, Jackson Wagner, Kyle Smith, Troy Pierce, JT Little, Kevin Mitchell, Joandy Martinez and¬†Addison Benson.