Gator News GatorLIVING

ECHS adds Crafty Gators

By AUTUMN JOHNSON, Gator Media Staff

Crafty Gators is a club advised by ECHS staffers Claudette Lee, Marcus Skipper and Morgan Jacobs. This new club will help this year with prom decorations, and will sell homemade crafts to raise proceeds for a good cause. Club members include Maliyah Russ, Autumn Johnson, Rianna Graham, Faith Daniels, Jamar Williams, Camron Jacobs, Cory Jacobs, Tyvon Lacewell, Djonta Speller, Jerome Beck, Fisher Reaves, Jazmyne Brown, Adale Oxendine, Chloe Caroll, Tahjir Melvin, Zyeim Maultsby and Devin Young. Officers are: president, Maliyah Russ; vice president, Autumn Johnson; treasurer, Claudette Lee and reporter, Rianna Graham. Prospective members must first see Mrs. Lee and have a good attitude, some common sense and good grades. There is a $10 membership fee.